Is there any way for me to reactivate on my new system?
Version 2? You can have it on multiple machines because you log in every time you use it. You can only use it on one at a time. If you were logged in when you stopped using your old one (seems unlikely), you will get an opportunity to log out of it remotely. Even if you were using it in “offline” mode, you should be able to do it, but can’t say I’ve ever done it myself.
Anyway, start by logging into your Dreamtonics account to download what you own.
Not sure what you’d do if you’re on version 1. Theoretically you could only have it on one machine at a time, but I’m not even sure if its still downloadable.